Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know that. I actually thought that you were still running it, and introduced that in my post, and that affected my decision much to support you. I'll fix that. I still don't understand what exactly SNAX is for (in terms of how they get some revenue), but everything is so unclear and today seemed the last day for steem account connection so I just opened the account to see what it is actually about. My best guess is that at this stage, they just wanna get as many accounts as possible and then think about revenue later. If it was being traded in some exchanges, I wouldn't have opened the account, but it seemed not, so not dangerous at all for anybody, so I opened the account. Actually, I've never participated this kind of airdrop in my entire life even including Byteball, Thank you for 250 SNAXs, and hope that I can get at least 1 Doritos from it :)

Well, since your first airdrop is my reference I will make you rich on Snax, soon :-)

I actually don't understand how it works (how the steem posts are rewarded in Snax) but thank you so much :)

For instance, it seems I have one reward but it doesn't say anything from which posts/activities I received the reward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72