Introducing Q-Bot. // Get a whitelist recommendation.

in #kr7 years ago

1.png
Hello, This is a formal introduction to the testing bot we tested.
We decided to call it 'Q-Bot'.

* Why Q-Bot?

Q-Bot does not have the ability to take a steam or a saucer and boots it as a substitute (I see this type of botting as an attack) I decided to call.

* Why is the Q-Bot character a tree?

My ID is because it is a tree. There is no meaning.
After a long time, the virtue rose so I tried to draw the soul into note 8.

* Who do you board?

We refer to 'whitelist' and turn around people in the list.

* How do you define a whitelist?

I visit each one and manually list it up.
I'm trying to add people who post their own articles (pictures, videos, etc.) regardless of the topic.
My followers are increasing their whitelist by visiting blogs in a variety of random ways, including lease articles, surfing comments, posting new posts, and commenting on my blog.

* How many white lists do you have?

There is still a lot of space left.

* If you are on the white list, will you board me unconditionally?

There are constraints.
Typical constraints are:
'Only if the reward is less than x $ after x hours of posting.
'Do not board the same author more than x times a day.'

There are other minor constraints, constraints can be added or removed.

  • from now on The voting bots will be excluded from voting, and those who continue to use them will be excluded from whitelisting. I think I will.

* Is the whitelist fixed?

no. If people on my whitelist become more popular and become more restrictive, I will increase my whitelist accordingly. Also, not everyone on the white list will be able to write continuously. If the number of postings is reduced, the voting power consumption rate will also decrease, and the white list will be added as it decreases.It is always open ~!

* How much power do you have on board?

It is 2% (~ 1 $) at a time, but it seems to be too impatient. We have 5% chance to have botting power 10%, 2% probability of botting power 30%, 0.1% probability. I wonder when the pool bots will burst.

* I do not think Steam is okay when I turn the bot back on?

Of course.
And do not turn off the bot. For the time being, we will continue to monitor. I also check the viewer. I would like to find some improvements and apply some ideas.
2.png

* We receive white list recommendation !!

In fact, the reason I posted this article is to get a whitelist ~!
Please participate a lot ~ ~ !!

How ?: Please tell me your ID by comment.
Who ?: Self-referral, others are all welcome.

  • It may take some time to update the whitelist because I am visiting one minute.

  • You may not be able to whitelist even though you have made a recommendation. 'I do not have eyes to see this friend', please hand it over cool ^^;

Then you have a pleasant steam ~~~ !!

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @emonnaim01, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @emonnaim01.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @emonnaim01.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emonnaim01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49