안녕하세여 2번째이야기에요!! Hello steemit

in #kr7 years ago

어우 너무 무더운 날씨에요...
이런 더운 날씨 너무 시르다...
스팀잇 유저분들은 이런날씨 어떻게 극복하시나요?!

저는 먹는것도 좋고 시원하고싶어서 빙수!!
딱 그 빙수가 제격인 여름!!

image

하... 넉차넉차 조으당...

보기만해도 녹아드러요!

image

쿠키 조쳐...

시원해서 더조아 ♥

날씨가 습해지기까지해서 ..
대책을 서둘러 힘차게 세워야겟어요...

이번여름으로 시작해서 매해 이럴텐데...
잘 극복하고계신가여??
좋은 방법있으면 공유해요

Sort:  

헐..쿠키저거 뭔가요....대박이다 크기가 어느정도 하는거에요?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

쿠키 완전크져!! 오레오 2배만한거같아여 ㅋㅋ

완전커요!! 큼지막지해서 더조아요

that's look so delicious!

Yes it really is

Congratulations @elliemoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49