Protect dogs and cats in South Korea 한국의 개와 고양이를 보호하십시오.

in #kr6 years ago

I was extremely angered after learning of this.. I had heard that Korea and other Asian countries ate dog and cat for a delicacy but I honestly didn't know if it were true or not.
PLEASE if you feel as I do and would love to see this horror STOPPED there is a letter that is prewritten or you can put your own words to the ruler of Korea asking that this horror is stopped and dogs and cats to be protected as they are here in the USA.
Read this article and see if you are as pissed and as angry as I am that something like this still goes on in a civilized country, or so they say they are civilized. Sure could've fooled me by these actions.

나는이 사실을 알게 된 후 크게 화가났다. 나는 한국과 다른 아시아 국가들이 개와 고양이를 섬세함으로 먹었다는 말을 들었지만, 그것이 진실인지 아닌지는 솔직히 알지 못했다.
제발 그렇게 느끼고,이 공포를보고 싶다면 멈추지 말고 미리 쓴 편지가 있거나 한국의 통치자에게이 공포가 멈추고 개와 고양이를 그대로 보호하라는 자신의 말을 넣어주세요. 여기 미국에서.
이 기사를 읽고 당신이 화가 났는지, 내가 문명화 된 국가에서 계속 진행되고있는 것과 같은 것이거나, 문명화되었다고 말하는 것처럼 화가 났는지 확인하십시오. 물론 이러한 행동으로 나를 속일 수있었습니다.

Sort:  

Do not make the dogs and cats as enemies or sabagai fine dining. because they have the right to live. animate each have the right to live in the world

thank you so much for supporting me !

thank you so much for supporting me !

thank you !!

thank you !!

Welcome to steemit elizabeth302 I wish you success and a fun time here.

thank you so much for supporting me !

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love animals, especially cats, and maybe some dogs, and we can always find ways to take care of animals and farms and gardens better and more so and more of us could live in the country. We can try to adopt some animals and lead by example to some extent. And it is good to share corruption and crimes and abuse of people and animals all around the world. In China, they sometimes put cats in bottles in order to give the cats a different shape or something. I would never put my cats in bottles or anything. I would never skin animals alive just for the fur or tusks or whatever.

thank you so much for supporting me !

Congratulations @elizabeth302! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83