Sort:  

보클쿡쿡~
혹시 도깨비님 댁입니까 ㅎ

그러면 좋겠군요.저의는 그렇게 좋진않아요.^^

저런데 살고 싶네요.ㅎㅎ

미국에서 조금만 나가시면 이런 싼집은 얼마던지 많아요 되요.강남에 아파트 한채 값도 않되요.

Yeah, I know. Isn't it great? 미국은 싸요.

싼곳이 많이있다고봐요 라스베가스 함 홈 싸핑해봐요.^^

꿈의 집이군요 ㅎㅎ

꿈까지는 아니고요 .ㅎㅎ

그림같은 집이네요. 팔로우 합니다.

팔로우 감사함니다. ^^

정말 좋네요. 당장 가고 싶습니다.

살면서 누구나 한번은 좋은곳에서 살고싶은 꿈을 꾸며 살아가는거죠 나도 꿈을 꾸며산담니다 계속 우리 그날을 위해 화이팅 해요.

오늘도 ㅜ ㅜ 슬푸지려 하며 갑니다....
크리스마스 스팀 고래의 꿈 복사.jpg

왜그러세요 이곳에는 한국보다 싼가격에 이런집에서 살수있어요.

Congratulations @dokebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you

딱 한달만 살아보고 싶네요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

한국에선 한달 살아보기가 유행이던데요.ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @dokebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you

집이 참 좋네요~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

고마워요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62