Melbourne Yarra River Walk Melbourne Walking Yarra River

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요 여러부운~ 한주도 잘보내셨나고
어제는 불타는 금요일을 집에서 혼자 불불보내고

아름다운 토요일을 매일 금요일이었으면 좋겠닼ㅋㅋ 하는 생각과함께 보내고있네요

날도 화창하고해서 야라강에 다녀왔습니다

걷기도 좋고 (제가 자주걷는 짧은?경로) 가는길 내내 귀경거리들도있고해서요
오늘은 무슨 행사를하나.. 하는 기대로 걸어봅니다

걷다보니 작년에 제가 지원했던 회사도있네요 ㅋ 떨어졌지만...
정말 피튀기는 몇개월이었지요... ㅋ

여기는 신입사원지원하면 몇가지 단계가있어요 한국도 마찬가지겠죠?

이력서
online assessment (아이큐테스트같은건데요 수학/언어/논리 가있습니다 회사마다 조금달라요)
video interview (화상인터뷰)
group assessment (그룹으로 뭔가 문제가주어지면 그문제를 같이푸는걸 점수매깁니다. 스트레스 많이받죠 ㅋ)
face to face interview (기술/문화?행동? 입니다)
전에 떨어졌다는 그회사는 5단계까지 다 하고 마지막에 뭐가 맘에안들었는지 한번더 인터뷰하자고하고!!!!!!
그리고!!! 떨어졌다고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이력서에서 떨어뜨리던지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 혼쏙빼고 이렇게 하기야!?

요런저런 생각을하면서 걷습니다

걷는데 옹기종기 사람들이 모여있네요
나도 바쁜건 아니니 긔경이나해볼까 -
해서 스윽 한자기낍니다

남자들몇이 둥글게서서 서로 인사합니다 소개도하고
보니 저 노랑바지민소매남자가 사회자네요

사람들을 다짜고짜 허리숙이라고합니다
영문도 모르고 숙이는사람들
그리고는 움직이면 다친다고 으름장

ㅋㅋ 뭘하려는지
정렬이 완성되고

한남자가 달려서 들어옵니다
아.. 허들뛰기하려는가보다 ㅋㅋ

별거아닌가요? ㅋ 구경하는사람들+저는 꿀잼 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
한국이었으면 시시한 거리공연이었을까요?
워낙 재주많은 사람들이 많으니까요

사람들이 허들넘는거보고 막 돈을줍니다 수입짭짤 ㅋ 나도뭐하나 하고싶을정도


여기는 주말만되면 사람들이 강가로나와서 이렇게
광합성을 합니다 (비둘기+갈매기떼와함께) 조류를 무서워하는 저는
노노 big NO 절대 안합니다

그래도 이렇게 앉아있는사람들 보면 왼지 마음은 차분해진다는

그림으로 채워진 벽을지나 걸으면 이런저런 사람들 귀경 ㅋ

지나가는 보트도 보고
보트위에서 파티를하는지 행복해보이네요

여러분도 행복한 주말을 보내고있으시겠죠?
우리 또 힘차게 다음주를 준비해보아요 !! 아자아자!

안녀엉

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @doctor0, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

와 무슨 영화의 한장면 같네요 사진 한장한장들이 모두요!!!

이거 도용글이예요.

아 진짜요??ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ 알려주셔서 감사합니다

대체 도용을 왜 ㅠㅠ

kr-guide!

@저작권신고

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79