안녕하세요, 저는 노리스(Noris) 입니다!❤ Hi, my name is Norismar!

in #kr7 years ago

안녕! 잘 지내고 있어요?
제 이름은 노리스 입니다! 저는 베네수엘라 사람이에요
저는 한국어를 배워요❤ 나는 한국을 방문하고 싶다.
저는 한국을 참 좋아해요!
portada.jpg!

()

Hi, my name is Norismar! I'm from Venezuela❤
I love entering new cultures and one of the cultures that I have fallen in love with is Korean culture, from its history to its gastronomy, and the wonderful native people of this country.

By the way, I've been trying to make Korean recipes. How do you see my attempt to omurice(오므라이스)?
P1080766 (2).JPG

I'm learning korean. I hope someday to visit this beautiful country. To be able to share with people who love art as much as I do, to be able to know their opinions and their points of view. Also be able to photograph their beautiful landscapes!❤

그들은 내 친구 야! This are my friends!
Snapchat-1485082912.jpg

By the way, I love art! This is an illustration made by me. One of the first and of my favorites! I hope you like it!
norisjhh.jpg

내 게시물을 읽어 주셔서 고마워요!
Thanks for Reading me! Happy day for you❤

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hello! thank you so much from Venezuela❤

반갑습니다. 그림이 정말 멋지네요.

감사합니다!

Hello @dientedeleon, that's great introduction and you have many things to tell us with your posts. I am sure you will visit Korea soon. What we truly desire in life, we attract them. This process is inevitable and all we have to do it to enjoy with our dreams, even before they come true. I am into the law of attraction and I know this is so true. So, the best luck on your new journey on Steemit. :)

Hi! wise and certain words, I appreciate them very much!
Thank you so much @ebi16!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51