Sort:  

Hello friends, in this post I say many thanks for the sake I want Follow me @rizal.aceh. and already want my sports in steemians this.with the steemit we so share postingan.
#SUKSES-ALWAYS-STEEMIT

gif로 보니 진짜 무섭네요..

네 무서워요 물론저는 안샀지만 ㅋㅋ

근디 이거 워떻게 한거예유?

다른분이 업비트에서 실시간으로 녹화 하신걸 업로드 하셔서 퍼온거에요 ㅋㅋ

폭포수처럼 내린다는게 이런거네요 ..

정말로 수직낙하 그자체....

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ헐..................... 이렇게 된거군요... 아침에 눈뜨니 돈은
없어지고, 나이아가라 폭포 처럼 파랑봉이 길~~~게 박혀있길래 .. 이게 뭔가 싶었는데..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 걸작입니다 ㅎㅎㅎ 역사적인 순간의 산 증인 이신거같아요 ㅎㅎ

패닉셀이라 저걸 또 아래에서 주으신 분도 계실듯 ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @dd1987! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dd1987! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55