You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free upvote

in #kr5 years ago

Next time, this type of promotional post, work with steem-bounty. Put a 10steem in the basket. Ask people to leave some useful comment. One way, you get inspired by their comment which could turn into a topic in future. Secondly you don't need to blow your voting power voting giving full upvotes to everyone who leave you a comment. In steemit, vote with a value is what makes it precious. Have fun. Let me know if you need sponsor to spin up the crazy activity. No need to upvote me. I didn't resteem. I will be looking forward on a greater activity that really engage people next time when you do it. Give me a shout when u do that. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank buddy , i ll let you know in future

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76