사랑의 부족

in #kr7 years ago

다른 사람이 사랑에 관해 나와 이야기하기를 원하지 않는다.
나는 피곤하다.
'그 속임수에 나는 이미 그것들을 알고있다.
내가 보냈던 고통들

오늘 너를 비밀리에 싫어.
우선 나는 고백한다.
내가 너에게 물을 수 있다면
내가 너에게 준 키스를 모두 돌려 줬어.
내가 잃어버린 말과 항상
나는 너를 신뢰하기 위해 천 번을 후회한다.

기분이 좋아지기를 바랍니다.
나는 감정이 없으면 너처럼되고 싶다.
나는 너를 내 생각에서 벗어나고 싶다.
나는 그 결말을 이야기로 바꾸고 싶다.

모든 바 및 음료가 목격되었습니다.
네가 나에게 일으킨 고통.
네가 나랑 한 모든 일들
아직도 당신을 이길 수없는 사랑에 불행한 사람
그리고 이제 그는 모든 보도에서 아무와도 혼자 걷지 않습니다
.

진실한 사랑 안에 신을 묻는 것은 존재한다
근데 왜 내가 너라면 나 한테 잘 했어.
가장 터무니없는 일은 모든 것을 농담으로 보는 것입니다.
나는 네가 태어난 날을 항상 저주 할 것이다.

내가 너에게 준 쵸콜렛과 모든 꽃들.
오늘날 그들은 악몽과 고통,
나는 너의 믿음을 잃어 버렸어.
비가 내린 후 무지개가 나오지만 색상이없는 경우

다른 사람이 사랑에 관해 나와 이야기하기를 원하지 않는다.
나는 피곤하다.
이미 알고있는 모든 속임수
그 고통은

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @daverfa, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30