스팀스달 형제 힘 좀 내보자~~~

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/kr/@dailypro/a

일주일전인가 올렸던 글입니다

지금은 미쳤네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

그래프 아주 이쁘게 갑니다

직전고 뚫고 올라가즈아~~~~

Posted using Partiko iOS


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
데이빗 SMT 토큰 상장 MOU 체결 - 스팀헌트, 이스팀, 유토피안, 액티핏, 펀디션, 테이스팀, 트립스팀, 디클릭, 엔토파즈, 케이팝스팀 공동 추진

안녕하세요, 오늘은 스팀헌트가 증인 활동을 시작한 이후 가장 중요한 프로젝트에 관한 소식을 전...

Sort:  

암호화폐 시장이 살아나는듯 하네요 ㅎㅎ
스팀형제 가즈아ㅏ

그쵸 비트코인도 완연한 상승세로 돌아섰죠

Posted using Partiko iOS

조금씩이라도 쭉쭉 올라갔으면 좋겠습니다ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 조금씩 쭉쭉 ㅎㅎ 천천히 한방에 쿡 올라라?
아니면 우상향 쭈~~~~ 욱~ ㅇㅋ 느낌왔어요

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @dailypro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

고마워요

Posted using Partiko iOS

고마워요~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @dailypro!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

ㅋㅋ 고마워요

Posted using Partiko iOS

시장이 훈풍이 좀 부는 것일까요 ?

넵~ 그런거 같죠 !! ㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.84% upvote from us for your 890 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

오호 신기하네 감사합니다

Posted using Partiko iOS

스팀은 그냥 믿고 가렵니다~ㅎㅎ

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

호흡 제대로 하는건가요??!’^^

뭔일인지 몰라도 폭락했네요 쩝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67