(End of event) 500 Follow memorial ~ ice cream cake We get to five minutes ~ !!

in #kr6 years ago



Hello ~ It's chocolate mint.

It's already been six months since I was enjoying communicating with Steamit,
Followed 500 followers too
I meet good neighbors through Stit
I am in the joy of communicating these days 

I have to prepare the event so many times so far.
I just passed by.

Thanks to Stimieon \
Thanks to the 500 followers for the weekend


안녕 ~ 초코렛 민트.

Steamit과 의사 소통을 즐긴 이후로 벌써 6 개월이 지났습니다.
팔로어 500 명 팔로우
나는 Stit을 통해 좋은 이웃을 만난다.
나는 요즘 대화하는 기쁨에 빠져있다.

지금까지 여러 번 이벤트를 준비해야합니다.
방금지나 갔다.

Stimieon에게 감사드립니다.
주말 동안 500 명의 팔로어에게 감사드립니다.



I had a lot of worries about what kind of event to do 

I was worried and decided with Baskin Robbins' ice cream cake.
Have a good time with family, lovers and friends.
I get ice cream cake 

How to apply: Apply for comment after boarding
I will send you an ice cream gift cone by drawing 5 minutes
I would appreciate it if you let the lease team.
Please join us

나는 어떤 종류의 할 일에 대해 많은 걱정을했습니다.

나는 바스킨 라빈스 (Baskin Robbins)의 아이스크림 케이크로 걱정하고 결정했다.
가족, 연인, 친구와 즐거운 시간 보내십시오.
나는 아이스크림 케이크를 먹는다.

신청 방법 : 탑승 후 발언 신청
5 분을 그리며 아이스크림 선물 콘을 보내 드리겠습니다.
리스 팀에 맡기면 고마워.
우리와 함께하십시오.

hope you see commenting and up vote my posting

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @czechglobalhost1, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

으쌰으싸 같이 힘내요
즐거운 주말
행복한 스티밋 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33