Hot snacks from Korea at Steemfest

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @ramengirl @roychoi and @sucesstrainer for the hot snacks from Korea www.samyangfood.co.kr nice and spicy will look out for them in oriental supermarkets or order some online. Apologies if I missed anyone from your team. Really great to meet you and if I'm not mistaken we did shots at the club too?

IMG_20171118_163023.jpg

My favourite is the cuttlefish one, but the nuts one is just as good

Sort:  

I appreciate you putting a picture of the gift banner on you.
Hello. How are you doing?
I opened the Seoul Steempark in Korea
I will continue to promote Steemit in the future.
https://steemit.com/seoulsteempark/@roychoi/kr-project-opening-of-seoul-steem-park-in-korea

Hey @roychoi, I'm doing great and hope to find you the same. Thanks for the banner we will use it at a local steemit meetup in the future. Really great work on the park! Steem Steem Steem Steem steem

Thank you for hot snacks and for image posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50