For the growth of steemit community

in #kr3 years ago (edited)

After much deliberations and attacks from my community group leaders, I felt like closing @cryptocheta accounts on steemit for good, and just continue with my crypto writing on coin telegraph and trading. But a mistake has been done and I accept the fault, because there is nothing I can say that matters now. So @the-gorilla sorry for the words I said, I felt you didn't put your words well but the truth is that I made a mistake and I accept. @steemcurator01 sorry too for my words you have really been helping steemit from your votes which have really encouraged many around the world. Thanks to @crypto.piotr for your continued advice and to you @talkofaith for your talk of faith too lol, and @bright-obias.

Sort:  

I learnt from it too. Time to move on.

Thanks @the-gorilla I admire your work really. And I will support your work too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82