[Reward incineration]

in #kr7 years ago

I do not think this is a long story, so let me concise.

In the meantime, I have been down-voting for some people who have been consistently rewarded for being in the Voting Pool. Maybe most of you did not even know if there was a downsight. There is a person who has asked the reason of downvoting, but when there is a controversy, please be quiet and take out the word of this. I did not answer because the first article was too intrusive (eg asking, explaining, etc.). Now that you have threatened to make the community a doggy version (of course, the rewards are still ..), it would be hard to answer.

If it is good news, I will stop the down voyage once. I agree with the opinion that this may be destructive if it continues, and I think that my doctor has been fully communicated to the whales. There are those who ask me to tell you the standards one by one, and I am not in a position to force them, and I am not a person who is so tight, so I would like you to adapt it to the extent that many of the community thinks it is appropriate. However, if you think there is no meaningful change, you can start down-testing again at my discretion at any time.

A lot of positive changes have also been detected. The condom started supporting newbies, and Sunmu decided to sponsor kr-pick. Of course, the donuts of the condominium are still similar to those of the past, but I will wait for you because I feel the authenticity of the condominium.

There is one new concern. I call it the master Yoda case, and it is a way that the repetition posting that comes up every day in the name of community service is continuously compensated by combining with the whale watching boarding. Ochi's kr-market was a similar case, but we found that most of the rewards were spent for the money. Of course this also ended with the downing of foreign whales. These repetitive postings should be compensated by using compensation incineration or decline options.

Personally, the most enjoyable thing is that a lot of writers have come up to Treading. I also like boating power ^^; I hope that this situation is over soon so I can write my power completely in kr. I do not know how often I do not know,

There was a person who raised a question about the role of the witness, although it was a separate matter, and I am proud of the role of the witness.
We have successfully completed more than 19 hard forks and have been making steady block generation without any special issues. I also have a seed node for network stability and security. Steam price information is also managed by my own script. I think KR has been a witness and has become a whale. I've been witnessing long before the KR was born, and Steam has been gathering since my first mining. I think this will be explained.

I wrote it short, but it got longer. Thanks for reading. All author rewards for this article will be canceled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57