[건강] 다이어트 참 어렵다

in #kr2 years ago

몸무게가 10kg 이상 찌고나서 빼려고 하니 왜이렇게 어렵나요ㅠ 식단조절도 어렵고 먹고싶은건 너무 많고ㅠ

Sort:  

안녕하세요! @steemit-market에 투표해주세요. 스팀과 트론으로 결제 가능한 매장을 개발 중이며 스팀잇 창업자에게도 투표를 하고 있습니다. @alexmove.witness와 저도 게시물의 고유성을 확인하기 위한 자동 시스템을 구현하고 있습니다. 매일 우리는 우리에게 투표하는 사람들에게 증가된 캐쉬백을 보냅니다! 감사합니다 그리고 행운을 빕니다

@coreabeforekorea Hey, I have something important to discuss with you. If you can,please knock me on my Discord ID. This is my Discord id: Nusura Nur#2248

Good luck to you, stay well.
I will wait for your message.💛

hello, @coreabeforekorea,
hope you are well,
i am @moh.arif. we represent @rme and @amarbanglablog. @rme is one of the biggest investor in steemit platform, we have a good successful steemit community, thats name [amarbanglablog.](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-129948) for contributing more in steem platform we are currently running a witness node, our witness name @bangla.witness , as we see you invest havily in steem , we want to made a good friendship with you. if we work together , we can made steem great again.
Can @bangla.witness get a witness vote from you. if you have any condition we can accept. you can contact with me in discord my discord id: arif#9355
or you can contact with email also.
my email: [email protected]

Thanks, waiting for you reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97