Sort:  

Kind of sad that they need a seat like that. Should be common sense to give up your seat to a pregnant lady.

you are right absolutely~^^

Very nic post

thanks a lot~^^

Hahaha, this made my day! Good to know about this, on my country we have blue sits that are just for pregnant ladies, elderly, and disabled people, but I would like to have a pink sit if any day I get pregnant haha

i guess you are very healthy, arent you? haha

a much needed seat. I see pregnant women standing while some entitled millenials seats ignoring the situation using their phones. What countrys is this? South Korea?

yes its South Korea.
using the phones.. its general situation
regardless of any country.. i guess...
followed, voted and suggested next drawings~^^

wow amazing post !!
please follow my blogs and i will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

thanks a lot i followed and voted.
be good friends pls~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61