You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Dream Field, Lucid Dream, Art history, Spirituality,

in #kr6 years ago

Hi Ain how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I still don't know the system of steemit, I need to learn more, I want to listen your music in your post, I followed you and I am going to read and listen it! Thanks for voting!

No worries ! you will learn very fast the Steemit system don't worry. If you like posts, you just click the arrow at the bottom left to "upvote". You can follow people at the top right of the screen. Be sure i will be supporting you and helping. Let me know if you need anything. Peace. Lio

WoW, You are so kind! I think I need to study more about here, I will see you at your stemming again, Thank you so much for your kindness, hope you have a beautiful day!

you too ! i'm glad to connect with such a cool steemian :) Have a great day as well and be sure i will be supporting your work. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52