This is my mint new story

in #kr7 years ago

I heard about 'Steem' from my friends who work in SNS promotion company.
She talked to me that system can change text or contents to bitcoin.

I work in service center about our company system, so may not that bad about IT,
but still can not get what is bitcoin.

But I like internet and SNS, and new and various things.
And try to use English more easily.

So I try to post content about me on Steem.

Posted image is Korean craft, wood tray with mother of pearl.
That is quite popular in Korean twitter user, so I want to share it.

Hello steem world :-)

KakaoTalk_20170918_143100576.jpg

Sort:  

This the good post on steemit. follow me and i will follow you

So happy to find craft fans here! This is veru unusual craft for me. I've never seen this before. Looks beautiful and unique! Followed and upvoted your post. Btw I'm a handmade artist and hope you'll like my works too :)

I was late cause of Korean thanks giving day, named Chuseok! I am happy you also enjoy our cratf! and your craft also simple and beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66