바꿀 수 없는 것과 바꿀 수 있는 것! What you can and can not change!

in #kr7 years ago

2504769D-83ED-4CDE-9ABB-BBC7B3BE330E.jpeg

우리는 과거를 후회하고, 미래를 걱정합니다.

바뀌비않는 상대를 비난하고, 바꾸려는데 믾은 시간을 씁니다,

그러나 과거는 돌아오지않고, 상대는 내가 바꿀 수 없습니다.

내가 바꿀 수 있는 미래!~~ 그리고 나 자신을 성장 시키는데 나의 에너지를 집중한다면 오늘 하루가 얼마나 달라질까요?

라이프코치 진 이였습니다.

What you can and can not change /

We regret the past and worry about the future.

I blame the unchanging opponent and spend some time trying to change,

But the past does not come back, and I can not change my opponent.

The future I can change! ~~ And how much different is today if I concentrate my energy on growing myself?

life coach jin

Sort:  

Very well said.. Life is all about the decisions you make. Past is gone but what is in control is the Present and the Future definitely depends on it.

Thank you for your good words. Have a nice day!^^*

바뀌면 재미없게 되겠죠. 인생이란거

^^ 맞습니다.ㅎㅎ 오늘도 행복한 하루보내세요

I am really happy to read your post. I am Pankaj from Bangladesh, I followed and upvoted you on steemit and I would be so grateful to you if you upvote and follow me back.
Nice to meet you.

반가워요~^^*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67