설날과 세배꾼~~New Year's Day and New Year's Eve

in #kr7 years ago

새해를 맞이하여 정월 초하루를 시작으로 정초에 하는 세배를 '새세배'라 하고,
섣달 그믐날께에 한 해가 저물어감을 아쉬워하며 올리는 세배를 '묵은세배'라고 한다.

우리집엔 부모님이 계시다...

설날 연휴는 세배꾼들 때문에...
하루도 집을 비울 수 없다.

먼 친척들도 가까운 친지도...
예전엔 ...
큰집 큰 아버지와 큰 어머니 집으로 많이 오셨었다.

아버지 형제분들...
이제는 내 아버지, 내 어머니 만 생존해 계시다.

우리 명절 설~~~엔
새해 인사 세배...
좋은 인사법이라 생각한다.
New Year's bows are called ' New Year's bows ' during the New Year's Day.
Sewol charye, or charye, is said to be a ‘ charye sebae ’, in which the year of the New Year's Eve is desired to end.

I have my parents in my house.

Because of the New Year holidays of the year,
I can't leave home for a day.

Even distant relatives, close friends ...
I used to ...
She came to my big father and big mother house a lot.

Father, brothers ...
Now only my father, my mother, is alive.

Our holiday talk.
New Year's greetings ...
I think it is a good way of greetings.

Sort:  

Good post @cnstlf60

thanks...♡♡

Thanks to kanchipachai Thank you very much for your post, even though you do not understand the British language. If you understood me a little more then you would have been very much thank you very much.

Thanks

most wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36