You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting / 회화

in #kr6 years ago

@artisteem Team,

As discussed I've completed my poetry piece on Autumn Theme and created an Blog Post too to give deep meaning to it, and thank you so much for welcoming me with big encouragement. Kindly find the blog post below.

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@chireerocks/diving-into-autumn-s-beauty-poetry-piece-dedicated-to-artisteem-s-autumn-theme-dbc91c161cc1c

And as you mentioned, kindly find the poetry piece with Autumn Background Image.

20181016_015956_0001.png

Actually i also have my Deep Dive Series where i talk about my Blog Posts and it's an Dtube Series. So, today i will talk about this poetry and also going to share this contest so that it can reach to more people who are enthusiastic and interested about the Art, Design and Painting.

I am not an professional in writing or poetry but for sure whatever i write i try to put my heart in it. And genuinely speaking, your encouragement is really graceful. kindly let me know if i can contribute my Poetry Pieces for upcoming Themes too. Hoping and wishing an artful journey with @artisteem Team.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed team. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello, @chireerocks
You did it really well, and your artwork is really gorgeous much more than we expected. Could you participate this work in our contest?
Link below :
http://www.artisteem.com/contest/20
Thank you for your inspiration

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation, and i will definitely check out that Contest. Looking forward for the future themes so that i can share my poetry pieces. Have a great time ahead team. Stay blessed. 🙂

@artisteem Team, I've visited the ARTISTEEM Platform and participation is done and below work of poetry with fall background uploaded their. Kindly, let me know if i have to do anything else.

20181016_015956_0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91