Sort:  

ㅎㅎ 기분 좋으세요? 겨울엔 눈이 와야 제맛이긴 하죠^^
항상 운전조심하시구요~ 기분 좋다고 막 달리시면 안됩니다~ ㅎㅎ

독거님도 항상 안전운전 하세요. ㅎㅎ
근데 구미엔 눈이 안왔나요?

Congratulations @cheolwoo-kim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.
You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

저는 겨울왕국에 사는 엘사...라고 하면 뻔뻔하고
여튼 겨울이면 겨울왕국 같은 곳에서 살고 있답니다.
앞으로 눈과의 전쟁을 해야 할 시기네요.^^

주노님 보스턴에 계신다고 하셨던거 같은데...보스턴이 겨울에 눈이 많이 내리나요? ㅎㅎ
하긴 제 오래된 기억에 겨울의 보스턴은 엄청 추웠던거 같긴 하네요.
겨울왕국이라...왠지 멋질거 같은데...거기 사시는 분들에겐 아니겠죠? ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53