recommend song. 노래 추천 해주세요.

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

@bucketting노래방에서 부를 만한노래 운동하면서 들을 노래 어떤게 있을까요?
저는 요즘 뿜뿜 노래에 빠져있습니다ㅎㅎ 신나ㅎㅎ
image
얼마전에는 선미 가시나 노래에 빠졌는데ㅎㅎ
옛날에 듣던 노래들도 갑자기 그리워서 듣고있네요.
윤미래 하루하루, 시간이 흐른뒤..
아시는분 계시나요? 여러분들은 어떤 노래 들으세요?
추천부탁드립니다.
아 하바나 노래도 좋더라그요ㅎ
image
추천합니다.
What song do you want to sing?
I'm in the mood for a song these days.
Recently, I was in love with Stern Sasha.
I hear the songs I used to listen to suddenly.
Yoon Mi-rae Every day, after a while ..
Do you know anyone? What songs do you listen to?
Thank you for your recommendation.
I love Ahabana songs too.

Sort:  

Nice content,
& post & i follow you :D Please followed me .

Thank you. I want to follw me. Please followed me.
I followed you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40