Woke up this morning to three little birds (오늘 아침에 세 마리의 작은 새들을 깨웠다.)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning to three little birds by my window! I could hear the birds chirping away but something seemed Different . They did not sounds like normal birds. 나는 오늘 아침에 세 개의 작은 새들을 내 창문으로 깨웠다. 나는 새들이 떨리는 것을들을 수 있었지만 뭔가 다른 것처럼 보였다. 그들은 보통 새들처럼 들리지 않았습니다.

I got out of bed and went to investigate. I grabbed my camera and from the second floor leaned my legs out the window and this is what I found. Three little birds crying for their mother, waiting for food! 나는 침대에서 나와 조사하러 갔다. 나는 카메라를 움켜 쥐고 2 층에서 창 밖으로 다리를 내밀었고 이것은 내가 발견 한 것입니다. 3 마리의 작은 새가 그들의 어머니를 위해 울고, 음식을 기다리고 있습니다!

DSC07027.JPG

Its been two hours and the mother is still no where to be found. I really hope that she comes back the birds seemed to tire themselves out waiting for her to return! 그 시간은 2 시간이고 어머니는 아직 어디에서 발견 될 수 있습니까? 나는 그녀가 돌아 오는 것이 정말로 희망한다. 새는 그녀의 돌아 오기를 기다리고있다.

DSC06990.JPG

(These pictures were taking with a Sony Nex-7 )
-B3H

Sort:  

So close. i can see that birds opened they mouth :D

yeah i was so excited for that shoot

These photos are beautiful!

Thank you!

Amazing! So jealous you had a chance to capture that! Stunning shots! I'm pretty sure you will like my last post.

Thank you will check it out now!

I am awaiting the arrival of 3 little robins in the next week! Thanks for cuties!

You're very welcome and its funny you say that I'm almost certain they are robins as well! and Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45