인생의 기적 중 하나 (One of the Miracles of Life)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

나는 오늘 자연 산책을 갔다. 나는 많은 이국적인 새가 발견 될 수있는 작은 계곡을 따라 가신 흔적을 따라 갔다. 불행히도 저에게는 좋은 사진을 찍을 수있는 기회를 놓쳤습니다. 돌아 오는 길에 나는 아름다운 꽃 숲을지나 갔다. 나는 윙윙 거리는 소리를 들었다. 그리고 이것은 내가 발견 한 것이다.

I went for a nature walk today. I followed a trial down the creek where many exotic birds can be found. Unfortunately for me I missed my opportunity to catch any good pictures of them. On my way back I passed by a beautiful bush of flowers and I heard some buzzing and this is what I found.

IMG_3244.JPG

IMG_3245.JPG

IMG_3246.JPG

I used a Sony Nex-7

Sort:  

You are very talented photographer

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45