[food] 신랑이 만들어줬어요~ㅎㅎ

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

9A0657DA-0567-4D04-9AE3-EB85E4F8D0EA.jpeg

지난토요일 2시까지 늦잠자고 일어났는데...
신랑=빛블루님@beatblue께서 저의 밥을 준비해놓았더라구요~😆
신랑표 비빔밥엔 총각김치&쏘세지&달걀후라이 기타등등 뭘넣었는지 참으로 맛나더라구요~ 또먹고싶네요~ㅎ 주말에 또 해달라고해야겠어요~
담이밥도 다먹이고, 놀아주고~ 설겆이까지 싹다~ㅎㅎ
착한신랑 빛블루님~~따랑해요~🙆🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

더 일찍 해드리거나, 저는 클라이밍 수업에 가야해요 ^* ㅎㅎ

빛블루님! 요섹남이었어!ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @bonnieblue! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bonnieblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88