Your dogs loves You너의 강아지는 너를 사랑해!!!

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요 블루그레이입니다~~
오늘은 제가 듣고 기분이 좋아지는 노래를 추천합니다.
저는 새로운 음악을 찾는걸 좋아하는데요,
이노래는 유튜브를 타고타다 발견하게 되었어요.
첨엔 제목이 뭐지? 귀엽네 싶어서 듣게 되었는데 정말 나의 강아지가 나를 좋아하는듯한!
그런 신기한 느낌이 드는 노래입니다 ㅎ

아마 강아지나 고양이를 키우시는 분이라면 더욱더 공감갈 노래라고 생각되네요 ㅎㅎ
너의 강아지는 너를 좋아해!! 듣고 가세요~♥
많은 사람들이 알았으면 좋겠어요 ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluegreyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

이렇게 스윗한 애완동물을 위한 노래가 있다니요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01