CGV에 갇힌 비모 구출하기! / Rescue A trapped in CGV! // @bemore

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

adventuretime.png
안녕하세요! @bemore 입니다! 우연히 이런 기사를 보게 되었습니다 D:
Hi, I'm @bemore. I came across this article!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-07-02-24-15_78.jpeg

네 그렇습니다. 비모가 Cgv에 갇혀있군요!
선풍기에 라이트에 페이퍼 클립기능까지... 하지만 그보다 비모를 구해야 한다는 마음이 더 컸습니다!
As you see, BMO is locked on CGV. It has an electric fan and paper clip function, but I have more reason to rescue BMO than that!

Characters_of_Adventure_Time.jpg

참고로 비모는 만화 어드벤처타임 에 등장하는 캐릭터입니다.

그래서 한걸음에 cgv로 달려갔습니다!!! 영화관 가서 영화는 안보고 팝콘만 사서 나오긴 또 처음이네요.
So I hurried to CGV!!! It's the first time I've bought popcorn without watching movies.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-07-02-19-46_25_Fotor.jpg

Collage_Fotor.jpg

그리고 결국 비모를 구해내는데 성공했습니다! 뿌듯하군요! :o
And in the end, it succeeded in saving BMO! I feel great.
Collage_Fotor1.jpg

안녕 비모!
비모헬리콥터! / 조명이 영롱하네요.

  • USB형 선풍기 일 줄 알았는데, 건전지로 작동됩니다.
    I thought it would work with usb, but it works with batteries.
  • 머니클립 기능은 자석이 있어서 쇠로 고정하는 형식이네요.
    The money clip function uses the magnet as the iron.
  • 팔을 움직일 수 있습니다.
    Arms can also move.
  • 귀엽습니다.
    and It's cute.

비모를 구할 수 있어서 뿌듯한 하루였습니다. 감사합니다 :D
It was a great day to be able to save BMO. thank you.


이 글의 수익금은 모두 비모를 구하는 데에 쓰겠습니다. 여러분의 보팅이 비모를 구합니다!
I will spend all the SBD of this article on saving BMO. Your vote will save BMO!

18000KRW = 1BMO

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아이고야 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
구해오셨네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70