Asian dreamer

in #kr7 years ago

FB_IMG_1488372759201.jpg
I'm a fan of KPop, korean series even there fashion. Since I was a child I dream to visit in " korea". Like my father said I must to travel around the world while I am still young. His thoughts always in my mind. I'm very frustrated dreamer so I wear korean traditional dress from korean cafe in Cebu. Hoping that someday I could visit there.

Next plan will be korea and my ever dream Jeju Island. 😊

Photo taken was 2015😀

Sort:  

세부에 한국까페라는게 있나요?

Yes. 너무 많아. 😊 You must visit.

That is a nice Hanbok~ You look good on it. ^^
S.Korea is indeed on everyone's list of travel destination.
Who is your favorite Kpop artist?

Wow! Thank you. I appreciated.
My favorite Kpop is G-dragon. . Do you know?

Oh yeah, definitely. :)
You'll be surprised how much I know, Lmao.
He's incredibly a fashionable man.
What do you like about him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57