RC 제한 때문에 좋은 점이 있네요.

in #kr5 years ago

예전에는 제가 스팀잇 중독이라고 할만큼 너무 스팀을 오랫동안 해서 걱정이었는데. 이제는 딱 한 10분만 하니까 RC가 없어져서 활동을 못하네요. 박사 끝날 때까지는 RC 제한 걸린 채로 살아야 겠습니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Congratulations @beajinsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56