learn Korean language

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

my name is @baridin i come from aceh_indonesia. i was very impressed with the city in korea. so I learned bit by bit Korean language, if there is a mistake please advice from you .. then I will try to make a post in the tag #KR so there is a comment for the wrong sentence

IMG_20180305_150854.jpg

당신이 살아서 함께 있는 것로 충분 합니다
(dangsini saraseo hamkke inneun geotmanno chungbun hamnida)

Bagiku kau tinggal bersamaku rasanya sudah cukup

To me you're staying with me is enough

나도 언제나 당신 곁에 머물러당신에게 위로가 되겠습니다
(nado onjena dangsin gyeote meomulleo dangsinege wiroga doegessseumnida)

Aku akan selalu bersemayam disisimu, akan setia menjadi pelipur hati di saat kau sedih.

I will always dwell by your side, will be faithful to consolation when you are sad

사람이 사람에게 위 입니다
(sarami saramege wiro imnida)

Manusia itu pelipur lara bagi orang lain

Man is solace for others

따뜻한 관심이 말 한마디 사람을 살리는 위로가 됩니다
(ttatteutan gwansimi mal hanmadiga sarameul sallineun wiroga doemnida)

Kata yang hangat menjadi pelipur lara yang membangkitkan semangat orang

laothersThe warm word is the solace that evokes the spirits of others

Sort:  

좋은 이야기 잘 보고 가네요
편안한 저녁 되시길 바래요.ㅎ

thanks a lot of my friends .. but I still not fluent speak korean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50