[Beauty_Korea] "Have you ever felt the scent of an angel?" 여자향수추천 - 산타마리아노벨라 '엔젤디프렌체'

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0518.JPG

안녕하세요, 아람이에요~!
오늘은 제가쓰는 향수를 추천해드리려고해요!

얼마전 친구따라 뷰티클래스를 들으러 다녀왔어요!
향기를 주제로 한 수업이였는데요, 여기서 시향해보고 반해서 지금은 저의 인생향수가 되어버린
'산타마리아노벨라 엔젤디프렌체'에 대해 소해드리려구 해요!

Hello, I'm Aram!
I'm going to recommend a new perfume today!
I just went to a beauty class together with friends;It was a class about various scents and fragrances, but I also wound up finding the perfume of my life, 'Santa Maria Novella Angeli di Firenze'!

photo.jpg

이탈리아 피렌체에 위치한 '산타마리아노벨라'는 산타마리아노벨라 성당의 수도사들이 만든 약국인데요, '세계 최초의 약국' 이라는 타이틀을 가지고 있어서 산타마리아노벨라 본점은 피렌체 여행 중 빠트릴 수 없는 관광 명소로 자리잡고 있어요.
여기서 출시된 산타마리아노벨라 향수는 천연향료만을 사용하여 만들어진 향수로써 특유의 고급스러운향으로 세계적으로 사랑을 받고있는 향수에요.

'Santa Maria Novella' is famous for its pharmacy made by the monks of Santa Maria Novella Cathedral in Florence, Italy. It has the title 'World's first pharmacy'. The Santa Maria Novella head office is an unforgettable sightseeing destination in Florence.
Launched at this pharmacy, the Santa Maria Novella perfume is a fragrance made from only natural fragrances. It is a perfume that is loved around the world by its unique and luxurious fragrance.

IMG_2086.PNG


"산타마리아노벨라의 향수는 천사의 향이라고 칭송받을 만큼 최고의 향수"

"Santa Maria Novella's perfume is the best fragrance to be praised as an angel's fragrance"


산타마리아노벨라 향수는 조말론, 딥디크, 아닉구딸 등과 같은 니치향수 계열인데요.
아무래도 천연향료만을 사용하다보니 일반 향수들보다 가격대가 있지만 그만큼 흔한 향이 아니다보니 한번 빠지면 헤어나올 수 없는 것 같아요.

Santa Maria Novella Perfume is a niche fragrance, such as Jo Malone, Diptyque, and Annick Goutal .
I use only natural fragrances, however this one is more expensive than regular fragrances, since it is not as common.

photo.jpg

산타마리아노벨라향수의 앞면은 다 똑같이 생겼는데요, 뒷면에 보시면 제품별로 구분할수 있도록 제품명이 써있어요! '엔젤 디 프렌체' 이렇게요.

The front of the Santa Maria Novella perfume looks exactly the same. If you look at the back of the bottle, the product name is written so that you can distinguish them from each other. It's like "Angeli di Firenze".

IMG_2092.PNG

  • 탑 노트 : 자스민, 아프리카 오렌지꽃, 치자꽃, 제라늄, 일랑일랑, 라임, 장미, 라일락, 시클라멘
  • 미들 노트 : 제비꽃 잎, 카시스, 메론, 복숭아, 자두
  • 베이스 노트 : 베디퍼, 머스크, 샌달우드, 바닐라
  • TOP : Jasmine, African orange flower, gardenia flower, geranium, ylang ylang, lime, rose, lilac, cyclamen
  • MIDDLE : Violet leaf, cassis, melon, peach, plum
  • BASE : Bedding, musk, sandalwood, vanilla

이 향은 뿌리는 동시에 은은한 가드니아와 같은 꽃향이 확 올라오고 그 사이에 비누향처럼 인위적이지 않은 포근한향이 퍼지면서 시간이 지날수록 머스크와 플로럴 계열이 주를 이루는,
20대 후반부터 30대까지 쓸만한 청순하고 여성스러우면서도 특유의 고급스러운 느낌을 가진 향이에요.

“At the same time, the roots grew like a gentle Gardian flower, and a warm, non-artificial fragrance spread like a soap scent. As the time passed, the musk and floral line became mainstream.”
Ever since the late 20s to the 30s, it has been a fragrance regarded as pure, feminine, and luxurious.

제가 특히 비누향이 어우러진 향을 좋아하는데요, 산타마리아노벨라 엔젤디프렌체는 고급스러운 비누향이 기본으로 깔려있어 저처럼 비누향을 좋아하는 분이라면 좋아하실꺼에요!

I especially like the fragrance of soap perfume. Santa Maria Novella Angeli di Firenze is based on a luxurious soap scent, so if you are a fan of soap scents like me, I’m sure you'll like it!

photo.jpg

IMG_2079.JPG

짜잔! 제가 가지고 있는 산타마리아노벨라 제품들이에요! 저 케이스안에 들어있는건 비누에요ㅎㅎㅎ
저는 원래 향수를 좋아하고 관심이 많아서 많은 향수를 사용해봤는데요, 산타마리아노벨라 제품은 특유의 고급스러운 향으로 꾸려져 있어서 더욱더 끌리게 된 아이에요!

Santa Maria Novella Angeli di Firenze is both perfume and soap! This case is soap.
I originally liked nostalgia and I was so interested in it that I used a lot of perfume. The Santa Maria Novella product is packed with a luxurious fragrance that makes it even more attractive!

IMG_2087.PNG

IMG_2088.PNG

이건 제가 뷰티클래스 들으러갔을때 체험한 바디제품들과 시향해 본 향들이에요~! 산타마리아노벨라 향수는 전부다 좋은거같아요😌

This is the body product that I experienced when I went to the beauty classes and the incense that I smelled! In my opinion, Santa Maria Novella perfume is near perfect.

IMG_2090.PNG

그리고 이렇게 예쁜 핑거푸드도 준비되어 있었어요!:) 보기에 예쁜만큼 넘넘 맛도 있었어요~~~!😝

And so pretty finger food was also prepared! :) It was tasty enough, as you can see~~~! 😝

IMG_2091.PNG

뷰티클래스가 끝나고 기프트받고 신나서 돌아가는 길이에요~!😆🎶

혹시 새로운 향수를 쓰고 싶은데 어떤 향수를 쓸지 고민이시라면
'산타마리아노벨라 엔젤디프렌체'를 시향해보시는건 어떠세요~?🤗

If you want to use a new fragrance but are worried about what fragrance to use - How about trying 'Santa Maria Novella Angeli di Firenze'?

감사합니다:)

Thank you:)

Did you enjoy my post? Follow Me @aram.jin !
Check out my page @aram.jin . Thank you!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

여친 복날 선물로... 이향수 해야겠네요!!!
좋아할듯..우후후

우와 여친분 복받으셨네여!>_<ㅋㅋㅋ 정말 엄청 좋아하실꺼에요!:)

우아..아람님 너무 이쁘셔용~팔로하고 갑니다!!ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

으힣 감사합니다 지안님뿌니에여><ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

✈ 저는 뷰티쪽은 잘 모르는데 아람님은 진짜 전문가시네요 ㅎㅎ 뭔가 블링블링하세요 ㅎㅎ 앞으로 자주 교류해요! ㅎㅎ

감사합니다!:) 뷰티쪽으로도 다양하게 포스팅해볼께요!>_< 자주교류해요!ㅎㅎㅎ

어멋~ 콧날이 살아있으시네요~^--^

어멋~감사합니당~>_<

지금은 여자친구는 없지만 ...꼭!꼭!꼭! 나중에 생긴다면 선물해봐야겠네요 ㅎㅎ좋은정보 감사합니다!
팔로우 하고 갈게요~

꼭 선물하시길바래용ㅎㅎㅎ감사합니당!:)

스타일이 넘 좋으신듯~~~ >. <

감사합니당~>_<!

여....친요ㅇ....향.....슈.....

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ넘넘 조아여!!

글 솜씨도 좋으시고 보기 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 팔로우 하고 잘보고갑니다.

우와 넘넘 감사합니다~!😊

오 저도 백화점에서 누나가 여기 향수 냄새 좋다길래 맡아봤는데 진짜 좋았어요. 참고로 전 남자구요 ㅋㅋ 아람님 뷰티 포스팅 너무 좋아요 자주 올려주세요 ^^ 그리고 참고로 오늘 kr-beauty 태그 이벤트 시작했답니다. ^^ 꼭 참여해주세요! 제 블로그에 자세한 사항이 있습니다 ㅎㅎ

우와 넘넘감사합니다!!! 향수넘좋져!!>_< 이벤트 보러갈께여!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63