에어컨 없이도 실내를 시원하게 만드는 법 6가지

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

날씨가 많이 덥네요~!!

실내를 시원하게 하는 방법이라고 합니다.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

<자료출처 : 청년정책>

은행?가는 방법도 있었는데, 제외되었네요!! ^^

Sort:  

그렇군여 ㅎㅎ 그림이 재미나내여 유용하기도 하구여

ㅎㅎ 얼마나 더운지 느낌이 팍팍 옵니다. ^^

제자취방은 31도네요ㅠ 잘보고갑니다

헐~!! 온도가 더 올라가면 ...건강 잘 챙기세요

시도해볼만한 것들이 많네요!!!좋은정보 감사합니다~

더 좋은 정보로 2탄도 준비해야겠네요~ 감사합니다.~!!

Congratulations @antares007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

유용한정보네요~^^좋은정보 감사해요

감사합니다.~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62