You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [정치蟲:자유민주] 자유가 아니면 죽음을 !! [politicBug:Freedom] Freedom or Death !!

in #kr6 years ago

dear @steamsteem

At the beginning, I apologize to you for not being regular,

I have not been able to follow you or comment on my post for a while because I was a little busy doing my own work, sincerely hope I will be friends again, I will be friends again, I will ask you again, I will start again as usual.

It is very sad that after 68 years, North Korea and South Korea have once again been reconstructed, that is, the South Korean President has pledged to work together,

But North spyish People's Democratic = Communist-inclined MoonJae Current SouthKorea is denying and overruling Liberal Democratic Constitution ?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50