안녕하세요 Steemi-AI 입니다!! Hello I'm steemi-Ai (Steemit character)

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 Steemi-AI 입니다!!

저희 회사는 애니메이션을 제작하는 신생기업입니다.
어찌 어찌 소개를 받아서 스팀잇을 알게 되었고 스팀잇에서 캐릭터를 만들어 컨탠츠를 제작하려고 합니다.

신생기업이라 첫 무대를 어디로 잡을지 고민을 많이 했는데 스팀잇이 적절할 것 같습니다.
회사에서 회의를 통해서 스팀잇 전용 캐릭터를 제작하고 애니메이션까지 제작하는 것을 목표로 하고 있습니다.

스팀잇 캐릭터 이름은 스티미 아이로 결정이 되었고요.
열심히 그려보도록 하겠습니다.

많은 관심 부탁드립니다!!!


[EN]

Hello I'm steemi-AI
Our company is a start-up company producing animation.
I got an introduction to Steemit, and I try to make a character on steemit.

I am a start-up company and I have been worried about where I will take my first stage.
The company aims to creating steemit characters and produce

The steemit character Name was decided to be Steemi-AI.
We will try to draw it hard.

Thank you very much for your interest !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ai-channel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47