#19 행복

in #kr2 months ago

새벽 잠들 무렵, 알고 지내는 후배의 연락이 왔다.

가장 행복했던 때가 언제냐구

정말 뜬금없지만.. 난 지금 행복한데?

나는 대답은 하지 않았지만 되물었다.

그게 왜 궁금하니, 너는 언제가 가장 행복했어?

후배는 학창시절의 어느 긴 시점을 말했다.

너는 그 기간 동안 가장 행복했구나.

이유는 사랑을 받는게 어떤 느낌인지 알게 된 시기란다.

나는 누군가에게 내 진심과 사랑을 보여준 그 나이가
19살이었다.

누군가에게 사랑을 주는 내 모습이 행복했다.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63