You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting / 회화

in #kr6 years ago

Hello @artisteem
I appreciate your team's effort in promoting the art community in steemit. I hope you continue the project because it does a lot of good in the platform. Do you have a Discord account account where we could reach your community?

Sort:  

Hello, @adamda
Actually, we are preparing to build a community in Discord and Telegram.
We'll announce the plan right after it is ready.
Thank you for your attention.

That is good news. I do hope you have an existing representative on Discord. I wanted to raise a concern regarding the upvotes you have been giving to some users. I believe some upvotes given by the @artisteem account were misplaced on authors that want to use your tags for a substantial upvote. I'm talking about fake artists pretending to post art but the content does not fit your criteria.

If these upvotes are done automated, then I can understand the mistake being overlooked. I wanted to raise this issue to your community's attention because I hate to see the artisteem tag be abused by people who don't deserve those rewards you give out. I belong to a community that watches out for abuse in the platform and we do keep track of abusive posts that just want abuse community projects without contributing value to the platform.

Here is the SteemFlagRewards Discord Server Link https://discord.gg/ch6HFu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90