영원한 뮤즈, 옥토님의 팬아트

in #kr6 years ago

IMG_20150215_001003.jpg

영원한 뮤즈, 옥토님의 팬아트. 2015작

좋아하는 노래 한곡을 무한재생해놓곤 하는데,
요즘엔 아이유의 '잊어야한다는 마음으로' 듣고 있어요.

Sort:  

와 잘 그리셨어요!

감사합니다! '~'

보상조정목적으로 댓글에 보팅함


그림에 애정이 가득하네요.

감사합니다!
많은 분들의 뮤즈로 유명하신 분이예요!

So good! The hair is stunning.

thank you! 😊😊

빼박이네요.
좋은 그림 잘보고 팔로우하고 갑니다~

팔로우 감사드립니다! 잘 부탁드리겠습니다! '~'

느낌이 너무 좋은 그림이네요.
저는 요즘 아이유가 최근에
부른 '비밀의 화원'이네요
웬지 지브리의 향기가 난다는... ;D
짱짱_작은거.gif

감사합니다~
아이유 커버곡들 좋은게 너무 많은거 같아요 ㅠㅠㅠ
앨범곡들보다 커버곡들을 더 좋아하는 저! ㅋㅋ
말씀 듣고보니 지브리 느낌이 나는거 같네요 정말~

Congratulations @abyssray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

느낌 좋네요...
몇초동안 멍하니 바라만 보았답니다.

잘 보고 가요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64