Hello! Plz welcome newbie : ) 처음 가입했어요!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

안녕하세요 @abbyminkyung 입니다
스티밋 처음 가입해서 떨리네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
기다리고 기다려서 겨우 승인났어요

앞으로 많은 게시글 올릴게요 >_<♡♡♡

Hello, this is @ abbyminkyung.
I am nervous because I signed up for the first time.
I waited and waited until I got the approval.

I'll post a lot of posts from now on. > _ < ♡ ♡ ♡

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abbyminkyung! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

안녕! Greetings, abbyminkyung! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey~ nice to meet u,
thx for your information

저도 승인 많이 기다렸는데 드디어 가입하구 첫소개 했어요!>< 반가워여!!
앞으로 포스팅올리는거 기대하겠습니당ㅎㅎ
자주 소통해요! 선팔하고 갑니다!

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

@abbyminkyung, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

반갑습니다 적응잘 하시길 바랄게요 자주뵈아여 태그중 하나를 kr-join으로 버꾸시면 더 많은 분들이 볼겁니다

가입 축하드립니다~ ^^

감사합니다아 :) 앞으로 열심히 활동할게요!

스팀잇에 오신 걸 환영해요~!! ㅋㅋ
저도 시작한 지 얼마 되지않아 아직 많이 어색하지만
자주 소통하며 지내요~!
선팔하구 갑니당~!

Greeting @abbyminkyung! You are welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74