Too Movement

in #kr-writing6 years ago

Writing | Me Too Movement

Me Too Movement. However, if you look carefully, there are more stories about marriage such as gender conflict, political use, defamation, insubordination, and fence rule rather than the Mitu movement itself. This phenomenon may be natural in a world where enemies are different from me. Opinions about an event are as diverse as the number of people. However, when 'justice' is added to the various opinions and 'right and wrong' are added, various opinions are changed into right and wrong opinions. In addition, if we look at the various opinions that exist in various events in a single definition or a single opinion, all other comments that may exist are ignored.

At least in my view, many people who have never seen so many intersect in their opinions and think that one claim is right, and others are not right and unjust. Someone told me that I had to watch out for people like fence rules. It is understandable enough to hear what the person has experienced. But to someone, he is just an evil to overthrow.

If you tell me, I will never do any skinning. It does not touch the gender, nor does it walk on the shoulder. I always sit at a certain distance and sit down and say something, even if it gets buried in my clothes. Of course, if you asked me to live, only a few times I have dirt. I hate to touch anyone. I do not touch anyone. Maybe so I may have lived without problems until now. I did not think it was strange when I saw people who had simple skin-noses among their friends. I was just a child who fell asleep when my parents had to put it down on my bed.

I do not keep fence rules. However, some people tell me that I lived well with my fence rules. I see others' lives, values, and opinions on their own standards. I know I can not help it. It is not correct.

Ahn Hee-jeong's case has a lot to think about. I am basically a supporter of the conservative camp, but I also supported Ahn Hee - jeong of the Democratic Party. In fact, I see people first rather than parties. For me, what is most surprising about this case is probably because I equated gender equality with advocacy type advocates. Naturally, those who are oriented towards gender equality and those who advocate for progressive formation can not be identified. It is not a gender equality that is advocated as a progressive champion. ─ Gender equality is not directed, but a tackle that is the realm of right and wrong. Right and wrong are changed by the times, and the support of the majority is the right of the day. The definition is also the same. To someone I think gender equality can be destroying common sense, and it can be wrong and unjust for that person. So, I use the word 'orientated'. In this case, some see him as a perpetrator of sexually assaulted sex crimes, and some see him as a perpetrator of pretending to be a victim. Some people say they have a political background.

In this case, there are a variety of people involved in political conflicts, people supporting both sides of the two incidents, and people discussing the pros and cons of the pacifist movement itself. It is always the case, but I wish there was a sharp confrontation so far. Obviously, some people pretend to be justice on the outside, while others are dirty. For the other woman, the same thing has been happening over the period, but it has been said that the silence, that is, the affair has been turned into a sex crime. Some take this opportunity to treat all progressive politicians as the same person. There is a lot of similar things going on here and there and there are still a lot of things that need to burst, but the mood is flowing into a strange place.

I wish the Mite movement to continue to happen. I would like to see the victims and offenders as well as the victims and offenders, the victims and the perpetrators. So I hope that anyone can become a victim regardless of gender, and that the perception of sex crimes that anyone can become a perpetrator changes from the root. And to do this, it should eliminate the obstruction or abuse of the pit movement because of gender conflict, political use, defamation, insubordination, and fence rule. Even if it can not be eliminated, the social atmosphere should be maintained.

Do not sell or burial the people who are identified as perpetrators. The principle of presumption of innocence must be observed. Do not sell victim cosplay to a person who identifies the perpetrator. Certainly someone is identified as a perpetrator, but not a perpetrator, and someone will maliciously trap an opponent and ruin his life. Also, someone thought it was not the perpetrator but it would be the perpetrator and the victim cosplay, but it would be the real victim.

There may be insufficient evidence for many past things that have been done so far, or for some other reason. And as you look at the process, both victims and perpetrators who have not been able to ask the past yet can go through this period. Someone has pointed to the perpetrator, but may be sued for defamation. However, the most important thing is that the MITA movement is meaningful, and in order to be meaningful in the future, it should prevent the victim from remaining as a victim.

Even if sad past things do not come right up to the surface. Even if someone is victimized unfairly, I support and support the struggle. That way, the same thing may not be repeated in the future. I hope that people will stay one step away from the judgment and watch this series of events. Do not sell people who are identified as perpetrators. At least we want to have a belief that the world we live in will be different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60