You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [큐레이팅] # Kr-travel 태그와 함께 여행기를 들려주세요! 보팅을 해드립니다! 7차 [기존/뉴비분들 많이 지원해주세요!]

in #kr-travel7 years ago

Hey! I think I need a little more time to tell you whether I am down or not. My friend is coming to Munich on Wednesday in the same day of the meetup and he is also a steemian as well. I have asked him if he wants to join to meetup or not. If he says "okay", we may go together with him. I guess Peter will be out of Munich at this time but I also gotta ask him for confirmation! Thanks!

Sort:  

Ok :) Would love to see you guys again ;) If you come, tell me and I will bring you some Manner ;)

Can't wait to see you guys again :) I really hope to be there, see you guys, and spend another great time with Steemians in Europe! Also, I have some stories to share together with at the moment :) ! I will confirm if I could make it or not soon

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50