You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kr-Rc world 9th posting : 남자의 로망 블랙험머 Part 1 [Men's Romance - Black Hummer Part 1]

in #kr-rc7 years ago

I have always loved the Hummer. That is one really nice RC truck @sochul. It looks really strong, and I can't believe how much power those trial RC cars have, wow! Awesome photos my friend.

Sort:  

My friend @sandstorm.
I have been experimenting with the vehicles of members of this association.
How many trial cars can pull the actual vehicle?
The bottom line is that we had 37 trial cars, even though it was a small car, but it was a real car. ^^

WOW @sochul, I never would think that the RC cars could pull a real car! These are very powerful little RC cars and trucks :)

Haha friends!
The trial rc car is really powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58