You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kr-Rc world 9th posting : 남자의 로망 블랙험머 Part 1 [Men's Romance - Black Hummer Part 1]

in #kr-rc7 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm not a man :) and I can only say it is beautiful Hummer ! Thank you for sharing. Have a beautiful day. I'm sorry if you misunderstood me a few days ago, the language barrier is still something that can distract us :)

Sort:  

@ Pepe.maya My friends
My English is not good, so sometimes I want you understand me even if I write wrong words.
Sometimes I do not get a good grasp of the comments that the steemians of English speaking countries have sent me.
So you do not have to apologize to me. I will be more mistaken. ^^

Thank you dear @sochul Have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87