Im Jade Photographer and Artist 안녕하세요, 제 소개입니다

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

이 위대한 팀의 일원이되어 기쁩니다. 나를위한 완전히 새로운 흥미 진진한 수준입니다. 내 이름은 제이드야, 내 친구들은 나를 지디라고 부른다. 나는 스튜디오에서 사진 작가로 일하고, 나는 사진을 찍는 걸 좋아하지만, 나는 종종 카메라에 미소를 짓고, 나는 말레이시아와 싱가포르에 있었고 나는 나의 여행 경험과 예술을 다른 것과 똑같이 공유 할 것입니다.
그림은 나의 취미, 디지털 그림 - 수채화 물감 및 그림. 저는이 자리에 서게되어 정말 기쁩니다.이 플랫폼을 사용하여이 세상을 더 좋은 곳으로 만들 수 있기를 바랍니다. 고마워, 주위에 봐!

it's a pleasure being a part of this great team. It's a whole new exciting level for me. my name is jade, my friends call me jidi. I am working as a photographer in a studio, i love taking picture but i often smile in the camera, i've been in to Malaysia and singapore and i will be sharing my travel experience and arts in here just like the other.
Painting is my hobby, digital painting - water colors and drawing. I'm really excited to be here and I hope to use this platform to make this world a better place! Thank you, See you around!

Xoxo
-Jidi

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome dear to the best community which values our hardwork... @sarinakhan be in touch

Hello welcome to steemit xiaopei! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65