Sort:  

我不会说中文。 但是我可以使用Google翻译器。I don't know Chinese, but I can understand by using Google translate.

oh I see,I heard that some of korean know some chinese.so I ask you the question

I know some Chinese. Hao! Duebuchi, Meikancie, Ceifu, Ddagu... and so on.

It's very strange to communicate between Chinese and Korean with English haha. In fact,I don't like English,I'm afraid that one day English will rule the world......

I also know some Korean words, ohba,salangheiyo,kaniasaiyo...And I like Korean drama high kick,and Korean singers such like lee hyo ri A_A

I think so too. When I'm talking in English with my friends who Chinese and Japanese. It's so weird. So I'm going to learn Chinese and Japanese sometime.

Learn new languages is a very difficult but awesome thing ,I hope you succees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64