[가입인사]안녕하세요~ 잘부탁드립니다!

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

20170111_003742_HDR.jpg

20170111_005511_HDR.jpg

안녕하세요~ 친구의 소개로 스팀잇에 가입하게 되었습니다~!
스팀잇같은 사이트는 처음이라 살짝 어렵네용.ㅠㅠ
저는 미디어를 전공하고 있는 대학생입니다.

사진 속 강아지는 저희 집 강아지인 성복이에요ㅎㅎ.
처음 이름을 지엇을 때는 저희 집이 '성'자 돌림이라 별 생각 없이 지었는데,
나중에 알고보니 지하철 신분당선에 '성복역'이라는 역이 있더라구요~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아무튼 잘 부탁드립니다~! <33

KakaoTalk_20170807_150547012.jpg

이건 성복이의 최근 모습이에요~
민망한(?) 포즈로 코~~자는 중ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thenoone! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @thenoone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

어서오세요 ^^ 가입 축하드려요!
앞으로 스팀잇에서 즐거운 활동 많이 하셔요~

답변이 늦어서 죄송합니다!ㅠㅠ 환영해주셔서 감사해요~

welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

뉴비는 언제나 환영!이에요.
팁! : 고양이는 사랑입니다. 그렇게 생각하지 않으시나요?
3.47% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.14 / 1개 / 합계 : 0.14 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

늦은 답변 죄송합니다.ㅠㅠ 고양이도 좋지만 지금 성복이가 뒤에서 노려보고있네요^^;;;;ㅎㅎㅎ

Welcome to Steemit @thenoone, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Congratulations @thenoone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

반갑습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ 좋은글기대되네요 ㅎㅎ 성복이 너무귀엽네요 ㅋㅋ

답변이 늦어져서 죄송합니다ㅠㅠ성복이가 무척 좋아하네요!ㅋㅋㅋ

털빨이 굉장하네요. 견종이 무엇인지요.

늦은 답변 죄송합니다.ㅠㅠ 말티즈라고 들었는데 키우다 보니까 말티즈와 푸들과 비숑 그 사이의 묘한 강아지였어요!:0

만약 믹스견이라면 순종보다 더 건강하고 오래살겁니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79