오늘의 저녁메뉴 김밥을 먹습니다.

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

food-1257056_960_720.jpg우리나라의 대표적인 음식 중 하나가 김밥이죠. 간편하게 먹을 수 있고, 남녀노소 즐겨먹는 김밥 오늘은 시간도 늦고, 신랑의 퇴근도 늦어 김밥으로 배를 채웠습니다. 여기에 떡볶이와 오뎅국물이 있다면 끝내줄텐데.. 늦게까지 여는 분식집이 없네요. ㅎㅎ 추워진 날씨 감기 조심하세요~!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssuki2043! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

분식은 사랑인데 중요한게 빠졌군요 ㅎㅎ kr 태그도 붙여주시면 훨씬 많은분이 보십니다!

ㅎㅎ 사용법을 몰라서요 ~ ㅎ kr 붙여서 수정했네요 ㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33