#D/RED, #WINE 일상 데일리룩들, DAILYLOOK, OOTD :-)

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

제 일상 패션들 모아봤어요.
#D/RED와 #WINE류로 골라보았습니당:D
월요일은 빼박 헬요일이네요.

I have some pictures of my daily-looks especially from #D/RED to #WINE
wtf, the Monday is just the hell-day.

화질이나 사진 크기 어떻게 못하나요 ㅋㅋㅎ
레드 자체가 강렬한 컬러라, 같이 부딪히는 색조 강한 컬러보다는 무채색의 IVORY, BLACK 위주로 함께 코디하면 알록달록 무지개떡을 피하면서도 레드를 즐길 수 있는것같아요.

CAN'T I adjust my pic's size or quality? lol
I think the RED is most powerful and strong color, it'll be great when you match some monotone's like IVORY, BLACK with red so that you can enjoy the color RED without being crazy-rainbow. :D

red seethrough.jpg

jj.jpg
jjj.jpg

아이폰 (3603).JPG

redpants.jpg

Sort:  

붉은 색의 포인트를 잘 잡으시네요 ㅎㅎ
텍스쳐 느낌도 다르게 고르시고 ㄷㄷ
조합을 얼만큼 잘 맞추냐가 너무 어려운것같습니다 ㅋㅋ

Red is definitely your color.

Where is your face ?

잘어울리시네요 ㅋㅋ

kr-fashion 태그 검색하다 봤습니다. 팔로우하고 가겠습니다. 앞으로도 많은 활약 부탁드려요

오우 강렬하면서도 잘어울리시네요
잘보고 갑니다 :)

Congratulations @saintnism! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69