저만의 컨텐츠를 만들어보려해요^_^!

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

image

안녕하세요! 코발트입니다!
진짜 오랫만에 글올리네요ㅜㅜ 지난주 내내 너무 바쁘다가 빨리 정신차리고 스티밋하러 왔습니다!ㅎㅎ
근데 뜬금없이 왠 "KIMTONE" 이냐구요?ㅎㅎ
제가 인스타,블로그,스티밋을 동시에하면서 뭔가 저만의 취미를 공유하고싶은데 컨셉이 있다면 전달하기가 더욱 편리할꺼 같다는 생각에 컨텐츠명을 만들어 보았어요^
^!

디자인업에 있다보니 직업병인거 같긴하지만...이런게 더 재밌고 편하네요^^!
제가 좋아하는 뷰티 컨텐츠와 요새 맛들린 디저트 만들기를 소소하게나마 만들어보려하니 응원 많이 해주실꺼죠~^
^?

image

블로그 : https://yuni409.blog.me
인스타그램 : https://www.instagram.com/kimtone/

그럼 곧 다시 찾아오겠습니당^^!
마니 논노와요~*
*

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

반갑습니다 가입한지 2일된 뉴비입니다^^
팔로우,보팅 하고가요 시간되시면 맞팔부탁드립니다 자주뵈요^ㅡ^

반갑습니다'-' ! 맞팔했어요~!ㅎㅎ 자주 만나요 !

nice to meet you !

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit kobalt. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

안녕하세요. 반갑습니다.

반갑습니다.
기왕이면 어린이 입맛을 위한 단거~ 부탁해요 ㅎㅎㅎ
팔로우하고 가요^^

뷰티와 디저트.. 기대되는 콘텐츠이네요!
블로그 다녀가신 것 보고 찾아와봤습니다. 자주 소통해요!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65